What does Kage level mean in Naruto? Top 5 Kage level Shinobi

Naruto is a great anime that was written in Japanese manga series it was written and drawn by Masashi Kishimoto. Naruto got the best storyline ever the story was about a boy Naruto Uzumaki who has a dream to become a Hokage someday. Naruto was a special child with a demon in him that is nine-tailed fox it was sealed by the fourth Hokage and Minato kamikaze at starting naruto was hated by everyone in the village because the nine-tailed fox attacked the leaf village and people of leaf village knowing there's the demon in naruto he was always hated. with his hard work and training, he became shinobi in leaf village to protect the village.

What does Kage level mean?

Kage level is a title that is given to a shinobi or a ninja who is the strongest as a Hokage the Kage level directly refers to a Hokage as a ninja who becomes the strongest and knowledgeable as Hokage gets the title of Kage. It is not easy to get the Kage level title a ninja needs to go through all the circumstances in their career and need to be master their all skills. Kage level comes with some responsibility to safeguard the village maintain peace and be willing to die for our loving ones a person who completes gets a Kage level in the village. 

Top 5 Kage level shinobi

1. Naruto Uzumaki- 

He became the strongest of all after he defeated Hashirama Senju and Madara Uchiha which helped naruto to become the strongest kage in history.

2. Sasuke Uchiha- 

Sasuke Uchiha is the strongest shinobi he was also the strongest in the whole Uchiha clan.

3. Kakashi Hatake-

Kakashi Hatake too became the strongest shinobi in history he got the Mangekyo Sharingan in both eyes and also Kakashi Hatake got the six paths of chakra which he gained from Obito Uchiha.

4. Madara Uchiha- 

Madara Uchiha has incredible power and strength which makes him the strongest shinobi.

5. Might Guy- 

Might Guy was the strongest Konoha of all he was the rival of Kakashi Hatake Might Guy has an amazing strength which was greater than five kage Power combined.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post